Sales Partner

Contacts

USA & Canada – Aerospace

Tony Taglialavore
Business Development Manager
Ph.: +1 719 2376859
Email: tony.taglialavore@cerobear.com

Europe – Aerospace

Bernd Reuter
General Manager Aerospace Europe
Ph.: +49 171 540 85 58
Email: bernd.reuter@cerobear.com

Worldwide – Industry & Race

Christian Klatt
Business Development Manager
Ph.: +49 173 5220237
Email: christian.klatt@cerobear.com

Sales Partner

China – Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG) Industry

Shandong PFC International Trading Co. Ltd.
Amy Yan
Ph.: +86 531 826 383 37
Email: amy@pfctrading.com.cn
Website: www.pfctrading.com.cn

CEROBEAR Hologram No: 119497

China – LDPE & EVA Industry

Luckwill Ltd.
Derek Chen
Ph.: +86 139 178 038 39
Email: derek.chen@luckwill-hpt.com
Website: www.luckwill-hpt.com

CEROBEAR Hologram No: 119498

Israel

Frank Agencies
Moshe Frank
Ph.: +972 354 419 41
Email: frank_ag@frank.co.il

Italy – Industry Applications

ATS
Raffaello Garbarino
Ph.: +39 011 770 14 61
Email: sales@atsair.it
Website: www.astiair.com

Norway

Servi Hydranor AS
Torgeir Lindtveit
Ph.: + 47 64 97 97 97
Email: post@servi.no
Website: www.servi.no

Taiwan – LDPE & EVA Industry

Ostrang International Co. Ltd.
Joe Wang
Ph.: +886 423 603 570
Email: joe.wang@ostrang.com

CEROBEAR Hologram No: 119499

Thailand – Industry Applications

Aquip Co. Ltd.
Mickael Ratazy
Ph.: +66 2315 5515
Email: info@aquip.co.th
Website: www.aquip.co.th

Start typing and press Enter to search